top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

New year, Many Adventures


As 2016 has come to an end a couple days ago. I still can't believe that we are in 2017. With so many things happening this year, like graduating high school and possibly starting a new life somewhere else than SoCal. It has made me realize that this year is going to have a lot of emotions. I want this year, however, to be the year of ME. I want to go out and do the things I want to do, for example going to explore this beautiful state of California. My photography site and this blog is going to be about the hardships and amazing things that has happened this year. I want to focus on staying positive and not to worry about the small things. I believe that's true for everyone. In order to have a good year, we should surround ourselves with people who make us better, focus on ourself, and try to stay as optimistic as possible. Most importantly just be true to yourself, and not to worry about what other people are saying. I'm so excited for this year, and to see where everyone goes.

bottom of page